By way of Introduction

Welcome to the BE course!

Welcome to the BE course!

by Nina Jojua -
Number of replies: 4

Dear all,

It's nice to meet you on the virtual space. I hope the number of the participants of the course will astronomically rise :) That's why we need to get to know each other well.

I am Nino Jojua and I have been teaching English at TSU for about 5 years. I have different year-students and I find working with them very interesting and at the same time challenging as their needs vary from year to year. Still, I think that teaching is a very involving job and it makes language professional always be in good form in terms of language competence, pesronality and appearance ;)

Also, I constantly suffer from time shortage as I have a very busy schedule, but despite this, I always leave 2 or 3 hours to hang out with friends and drink a cup of coffee at any pleasant cafe in a cozy environment ;)

What about you?

In reply to Nina Jojua

Re: Welcome to the BE course!

by Zhuzho Banetishvili -

smiley.gif

I'm Zhuzho Banetishvili, I'm a third year student at TSU. My hobby is drawing, when I was in the fifth form I had my first exhibition at school. I have a  pretty duck Bully, who is 12 years old and nobody believes that she is still alive. I live her very much and I hope she will live long. smiley.gif

I like our university very much, all our lecturers are friendly, helpful and objective. They are fully qualified professionals whose aim is to teach us a lot of interesting things. That's why, all these character encourage students to study well. smiley.gif  smiley.gif  smiley.gif

Attachment th_Hi.gif
In reply to Zhuzho Banetishvili

by Nina Jojua -

Dear Zhuzho,

Welcome!

I am glad to hear that we have a real artist in the group! :)I am also happy that you are positive about our university lecturers! I hope they will never disappont you.

In reply to Nina Jojua

by lela tandilashvili -
hello dear nina :)